Voter Guide: FCDP Executive Committee recommendations

The Floyd County Democratic Party Executive Committee recommendations to voters for the general election:

  • President of the United States: Joseph R. Biden
  • Vice President of the United States: Kamala D. Harris
  • United States Senate: Jon Ossoff*
  • Public Service Commissioner: Robert G. Bryant
  • Public Service Commissioner: Daniel Blackman
  • State Senator from the 52nd District: Charles DeYoung
  • State Senator from the 12th District: Jonathan Gilreath-Harvey
  • Clerk of Superior Court: Moriah Medina
  • County Commissioner District 2: Charles “Coach” Smith
  • County Commissioner District 3: Shonna Bailey
  • Constitutional Amendment 1: Yes
  • Constitutional Amendment 2: Yes
  • Statewide Referendum A: Yes

*The United States Special Election, being a jungle election, contains multiple democrats. Per party bylaws, the FCDP is unable to make an endorsement in this election.